The Focused Lawyer
What if you could find a community to help you learn how to manage your time and energy effectively, create systems that work for you, and stick with them?
The Focused Lawyer is a group coaching program for lawyers with ADHD designed in three parts:
 Coaching Workshops 
Your opportunity to learn new skills and implement what you've learned, participate in laser coaching sessions, share your intentions, and build accountability.
 Co-Working 
Co-work with other professionals with ADHD in out collective, daily co-working sessions. Bring your most dreaded tasks!
 Online Community 
Stay connected and on track with our private online community. Benefit from ongoing communication, accountability, and support with daily check-ins and interactions with your coach.
 When you join The Focused Lawyer Coaching Group, you get access to all three parts – Coaching Workshops, Virtual Co-Working Meetings, and the Online Virtual Community – for the 3-month session.

What should you expect from The Focused Lawyer Coaching Group?
adjust
Participation in 9 live, virtual group coaching workshops
adjust
Live virtual co-working meetings
adjust
Learning about special topics relevant to being a Lawyer with ADHD
adjust
Development of your own intentions and specific action steps and ample opportunity for problem-solving by the group
adjust
Access to a private online Slack group for group members
Registration for The Focused Lawyer
Spring 2024 session is now open.

March through May, 2024

Coaching Workshops meet Mondays at 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT/6:00 p.m. CET

Schedule:
March 11, 18, 25, April 8, 15, 22, May 6, 13, 20

Co-Working meets daily at 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT/7:00 p.m. CET

After the spring of 2024, The Focused Lawyer will next be offered in the fall of 2024!
Meet Your Coach
Emily Whelden, JD
Emily Whelden is an attorney-turned-coach who has trained extensively in ADHD coaching with Casey Dixon. As an attorney with ADHD, Emily experienced first-hand the lack of resources available in the legal field and left her practice of law to become a coach to other lawyers and high achievers with ADHD.

Click the button below to learn more about Emily and schedule a time to speak with her about The Focused Lawyer.

 

 
© 2023 Dixon Life Coaching LLC. All Rights Reserved. 
[bot_catcher]